aa5b89a0bf · feat: simplify panel shortcut to Alt+Q · Updated 2026-11-03 23:14:49 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?